Wobs training squad named for Meateaters test #ComeAtMeBro #BarstoolStyle #TRC #rugbyunited

BACKS: Adam Ashley-Cooper (NSW Waratahs), Kurtley Beale (Melbourne Rebels), Digby Ioane (Queensland Reds), Dominic Shipperley (Queensland Reds), Nick Cummins (Western Force), Rob Horne (NSW Waratahs), Ben Tapuai (Queensland Reds), Anthony Fainga’a (Queensland Reds), Mike Harris (Queensland Reds), Pat McCabe (Brumbies), Berrick Barnes (NSW Waratahs), Quade Cooper (Queensland Reds), Nick Phipps (Melbourne Rebels), Will Genia (Queensland Reds, captain)

FORWARDS: Scott Higginbotham (Queensland Reds), Radike Samo (Queensland Reds), Michael Hooper (Brumbies), Liam Gill (Queensland Reds), Dave Dennis (NSW Waratahs), Rob Simmons (Queensland Reds), Nathan Sharpe (Western Force), Kane Douglas (NSW Waratahs), Caderyn Neville (Melbourne Rebels), Sitaleki Timani (NSW Waratahs), Ben Alexander (Brumbies), Paddy Ryan (NSW Waratahs), James Slipper (Queensland Reds), Benn Robinson (NSW Waratahs), Saia Fainga’a (Queensland Reds), Stephen Moore (Brumbies), Tatafu Polota Nau (NSW Waratahs)

ARU press announcement is here.

Lets bring it boys – we’ve got the wood on the cheats and thugs!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: